Liveblog: Veghte, Bradley take the stage at HP Discover

HP PPS chief Todd Badley

HP PPS chief Todd Bradley

FRANKFURT, GERMANY – HP Discover 2012 continues here Wednesday morning, as executive vice president and COO Bill Veghte, new Global Enterprise Services chief Mike Nefkens and PPS chief Todd Bradley take the main stage for day two of the event.

Also taking the main stage will be HP EMEA Enterprise Group boss Peter Ryan.

I’ll be bringing you as-it-happens coverage of the events of the morning here in Germany, starting at about 9:30 am CET (3:30 am ET, 12:30 am PT).

Join me after the jump for the liveblog.[liveblog]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *